Becky Puterbough

Principal

bputerbough@365.sd58.bc.ca

Kathleen McCormack

Secretary

kmccormack@365.sd58.bc.ca

Lynnette Marklund

Kindergarten Teacher

lmarklund@365.sd58.bc.ca

Jenny Fennell

Grade 1 Teacher

jfennell@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Cindy Stead

Grade 2/3 Teacher

cstead@365.sd58.bc.ca

Paige Price

Grade 2/3 Teacher

pprice@365.sd58.bc.ca

Tamara Foster

Grade 4/5 Teacher

tfoster@365.sd58.bc.ca

Alycia Allen

Grade 5/6 Teacher

aallen@365.sd58.bc.ca

Kelly Tjorhom

Grade 6/7 Teacher

ktjorhom@365.sd58.bc.ca

Peter Schmid

Librarian and Prep Teacher

pschmid@365.sd58.bc.ca

Jana Heffernan

Prep Teacher

jheffernan@365.sd58.bc.ca

Diane Clark

Student Support Teacher

dclark@365.sd58.bc.ca

Christine Anderson

First Nations Support Worker

canderson@365.sd58.bc.ca

Malkeet Bains

Education Assistant

mbains@365.sd58.bc.ca

Katrina Daynard

Education Assistant

kdaynard@365.sd58.bc.ca

Emma Forman

Education Assistant

eforman@365.sd58.bc.ca

Carmen Hahn

Education Assistant

chahn@365.sd58.bc.ca

Chelsey Hunt

Education Assistant

chunt@365.sd58.bc.ca

Kyara Nelson

Education Assistant

knelson@365.sd58.bc.ca

Christine Simpson

Education Assistant

csimpson@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ewa Olguin

Strong Start Coordinator

eolguin@365.sd58.bc.ca

Dawn Clarke

Speech Language Pathology Assistant

dclarke@365.sd58.bc.ca

Lynn Dixon

District Counsellor

ldixon@365.sd58.bc.ca

Anita Sahota

District Counsellor

asahota@sd58.bc.ca

Erin Switzer

Health and Wellness Coordinator

eswitzer@365.sd58.bc.ca

Linda Nelson

Hot Lunch Coordinator/

Noon Hour Supervisor

Rita Robinson

Breakfast Club Coordinator/

Noon Hour Supervisor

Bal Bains

Noon Hour Supervisor

Kara Hopkins

Noon Hour Supervisor

Shelly Montreuil

Noon Hour Supervisor

Irene Brown

Custodian