2019-20 Staff list:

Principal:   Mr. Kevin McGifford

email: kmcgifford@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Secretary:   Mrs. Angela Russell

email: arussell@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Librarian:   Kayleigh Milobar

email: kmilobar@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Div 8 (Kindergarten):   Mrs. Lynette Marklund

email: lmarklund@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Div 7 (Grade1/2):   Ms. Daniella Ricci

email: dricci@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Div 6 (Grade 2):   Mrs. Cindy Stead

email: cstead@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Div 5 (Grade 3):   Ms Alycia Allen

email: aallen@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Div 4 (Grade 3/4):   Mr. Peter Schmid

email: pschmid@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Div 3 (Grade 5):   Mrs. Jenny Fennell

email: jfennell@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Div 2 (Grade 6/7 and Support Services):   Mrs. Kelly Tjorhom

email: ktjorhom@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Div 1 (Grade 6/7):   Ms. Tamara Foster

email: tfoster@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

SELT:   Kate Kyrstein

email: kkyrstein@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

FNSW:   Christine Anderson

email: canderson@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

SLP: Robin Kroeker

email: rkroeker@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Dawn Clarke

email: dclarke@365.sd58.bc.ca