Becky Puterbough

Principal

bputerbough@365.sd58.bc.ca

Kathleen McCormack

Secretary

kmccormack@365.sd58.bc.ca

Lynnette Marklund

Kindergarten Teacher

lmarklund@365.sd58.bc.ca

Daniella Ricci

Kindergarten/Grade 1 Teacher

dricci@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Cindy Stead

Grade 2 Teacher

cstead@365.sd58.bc.ca

Alycia Allen

Grade 3/4 Teacher

aallen@365.sd58.bc.ca

Kelly Tjorhom

Grade 5/6 Teacher

ktjorhom@365.sd58.bc.ca

Peter Schmid

Librarian and Prep Teacher

pschmid@365.sd58.bc.ca

Tamara Foster

Grade 6/7 Teacher

tfoster@365.sd58.bc.ca

Kayleigh Janowsky

Grade 4/5 Teacher

kmilobar@365.sd58.bc.ca

Kate Harrison

Student Support Teacher

kharrison@365.sd58.bc.ca

Christine Anderson

First Nations Support Worker

canderson@365.sd58.bc.ca

Erin Switzer

Health and Wellness Coordinator

eswitzer@365.sd58.bc.ca

Dawn Clarke

Speech Language Pathology Assistant

dclarke@365.sd58.bc.ca

Heidi Kraijcek

Speech and Language Pathologist

hkraijcek@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ewa Olguin

Strong Start Coordinator

eolguin@365.sd58.bc.ca

Carmen Hahn

Education Assistant

chahn@365.sd58.bc.ca

Lynne McCormack

Education Assistant

lmccormack@365.sd58.bc.ca

Christine Simpson

Education Assistant

csimpson@365.sd58.bc.ca

Malkeet Bains

Educations Assistant

mbains@365.sd58.bc.ca

Tammi Froese

District Counsellor

tfroese@sd58.bc.ca

Lynn Dixon

District Counsellor

ldixon@365.sd58.bc.ca

Linda Nelson

Hot Lunch Coordinator/

Noon Hour Supervisor

Rita Robinson

Breakfast Club Coordinator/

Noon Hour Supervisor